Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION      
O’Connor, Lynn Principal   Lynn.OConnor@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Durnin, Fab Cafeteria Manager   Francis.Durnin@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lay, Joe Curriculum Coordinator   Joe.Lay@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Murphy, Jeanette Assistant Principal   Jeanette.Murphy@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Strange, James Maintenance Coordinator   James.Strange@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Doolittle, Julie Executive Secretary   Julie.A.Doolittle@stjohns.k12.fl.us
       
FRONT OFFICE      
Cole, Patrick Dean   Patrick.Cole@stjohns.k12.fl.us
McCarron, Deanna Assistant to the Dean   Deanna.McCarron@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sisson, Lori Instructional Literacy Coach   Lori.Sisson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Warshaw, Judy Computer Operator   Judy.Warshaw@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Connolly, Marge Receptionist   Marjorie.Connolly@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tranquellino, Cindi Clinic Manager   Cindi.Kane-Tranquellino@stjohns.k12.fl.us
       
GUIDANCE      
Harrill, Cathleen Counselor – 8th grade   Cathy.Harrill@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hallett, Sara Counselor – 7th grade   Sara.Hallett@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Murray, Maureen Counselor – 6th grade   Maureen.Murray@stjohns.k12.fl.us
McCormick, Carol Guidance Secretary   Carol.McCormick@stjohns.k12.fl.us
       
INSTRUCTIONAL      
Webpage Dept Grade Email
Abbott, Renee Science 6 Renee.Abbott@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Aggas, John Science 8 John.Aggas@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Alexander, Julie Social Studies 7 Julie.Alexander@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Alexander, Kerrie Math 6 Kerrie.Alexander@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Baroch, Dee Social Studies 6 Dee.Baroch@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bavuso, Catherine ESE 7 Catherine.Bavuso@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Benavides, Jill Social Studies 6 Jill.Benavides@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Binns, Pamela ESE 6 Pamela.Binns@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Butler, Daisy Science 7 Daisy.Butler@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Calabrase, Lauren Science 6 Lauren.Calabrase@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Deasy, Traci Language Arts 7 Traci.Deasy@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dehner, Amanda Math 6 Amanda.Dehner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dill, Debbie Math 6 Debra.Dill@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Doemel, Debbie Language Arts 6 Debbie.Doemel@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dow, Caroline Math 8 Caroline.Dow@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Farbo, Barbara Math 6-7 Barbara.Farbo@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Fillippo, Julie Language Arts 6 Julie.Fillippo@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Forfar, Karen Language Arts 7 Karen.Forfar@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Froysland, Dana Science 6 Dana.Froysland@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gaus, Amanda Social Studies 7 Amanda.Gaus@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Goss, Kathryn Social Studies, Adv. Reading 8 Kathryn.Goss@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Greening, Raina Art 7 Raina.Greening@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hagopian, Nancy Associate Teacher   Nancy.Hagopian@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Haigler, Jarelis Science 7 Jarelis.Haigler@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hampton, Lisa Language Arts 8 Lisa.Hampton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Heymann, Cheryl Intensive Reading, Adv. Reading 6-7 Cheryl.Heymann@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hicks, Kelly Math 7 Kelly.Hicks@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hill, Karlina Physical Education 6-8 Karlina.Hill@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hirsch, Julie Social Studies 7 Julie.Hirsch@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Holt, Annette ESE 8 Annette.Holt@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Howard, Matt Physical Education 6-8 Matt.Howard@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Huff, Michelle Social Studies 8 Michelle.Huff@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hunt, Danna Math 8 Danna.Hunt@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hurst, Eric Information Technology 8 Eric.Hurst@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Isabelle, Don Band 6-8 Don.Isabelle@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jaeger, Jennifer Media Specialist 6-8 Jennifer.Jaeger@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kalfa, Lisa Language Arts 8 Lisa.Kalfa@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kiefer, Jill Science 7 Jill.Kiefer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kloeppel (Redling), Kate  Adv. Reading  6-7 Kathryn.Redling@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lynch, Joan Science, Math 8 Joan.Lynch@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Martin Vickie Science 8 Victoria.Martin@stjohns.k12.fl.us
McCormick, Teresa Social Studies 8 Teresa.McCormick@stjohns.k12.fl.us
McNerney, Sandra Science 8 Sandi.McNerney@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Meyer, Sarah Physical Education 6 Sarah.Meyer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Miller, Teya Language Arts 7 Teya.Miller@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Moore, Herb Language Arts, Int. Reading 8 Herbert.Moore@stjohns.k12.fl.us
O’Connell, Becky Adv. Reading 7 Becky.OConnell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ottenstein, Patty Health 6 Patty.Ottenstein@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Paul, Amanda Math 7 Amanda.Paul@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Robinson, Kathy Social Studies 6 Kathy.Robinson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Schmidt, Jill Social Studies 6 Jill.Schmidt@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Scott, Stacy Social Studies 6 Stacy.Scott@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Siebert, Nicolette Language Arts 8 Nicolette.Siebert@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Staffaroni, Jeffrey Chorus, Drama 6-8 Jeff.Staffaroni@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sullivan, Mary Computer Applications 8 Mary.Sullivan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sweet, Cheryl ESE 6-8 Cheryl.Sweet@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Thigpen, Brandi Math 8 Brandi.Thigpen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Thompson, Nicole Language Arts 6 Nicole.Thompson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Villadoniga, Richard Spanish I 8 Richard.Villadoniga@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Warner, Trisha Math 8 Trisha.Warner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Wellington, Manny Physical Education 8 Emmanuel.Wellington@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Whitmer, Steve Social Studies 8 Steve.Whitmer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Zamparelli, Alexis Adv. Reading 6 Alexis.Zamparelli@stjohns.k12.fl.us